One-Stop Service Provider

Providing extensive solutions for individuals and businesses

About Us

One-stop Services

We are committed to providing our clients with one-stop professional services, and authorized to provide advice on general insurance, long term insurance and investment-linked insurance to the best interest of our customers. 

Professional

BMI Funds Management Limited

 

 Licensed corporation of HKSFC

Licensed insurance intermediary

Registered MPF principal intermediary

Brand

BMI Group was established in 1995 to provide tailor-made consultancy and financial services to corporate and individual clients. The Group's head office is located in Hong Kong and its global branch offices provide support to global clients.

 
Services

Asset Management

Based on clients' needs and financial situation, we design an exclusive wealth management strategy for clients with diversified solutions.

Personal Insurance

We provide comprehensive and wide range insurance products to clients at different stages, including life insurance, savings insurance, critical illnes insurance, medical insurance, investment-linked insurance plans, retirement annuities and general insurance.

Business Insurance

We provide comprehensive business and financial line insurance products designed to meet the diverse needs of Hong Kong listed companies and SMEs to protect them or their employees, including professional indemnity, employers' liability (employees' compensation), directors and officers liability insurance (D&O) and other solutions.

Referral Services

BMI Group provides a wide variety of professional services including pre-IPO consultancy, corporate finance, trust services, corporate services, professional translations, asset valuations, business centre, investment migration services, real estate agency, financial corporate communications, event management, strategic marketing, funds wealth management, information technology as well as China business. 

 
Business Partners
(Names not listed in order)
 
News
Need more details? Contact Us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

 

© 2019 BMI Funds Management Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Licensed Insurance Intermediary Lic. No. FB1152.

一站式服務平台

為個人及企業提供​多元化方案

關於我們

一站式

​財富管理

我們致力於為客戶提供一站式專業服務,可為客戶提供一般保險、長期保險及投資相連保險等服務。透過具洞察力的資產研究及分析, 以及中央資產管理組合系統,為客戶提供及保持專業的理財服務及意見。

專業資格

邦盟滙駿基金管理有限公司

 

香港證監會註冊投資顧問

持牌保險中介人

註冊強積金主事中介人

​品牌實力

邦盟滙駿集團於1995成立,為公司及個人客戶提供度身訂造的顧問及金融服務。集團的總辦事處設於香港,遍佈全球的分公司可以環球客戶提供支援。

 
服務範圍

理財策劃

我們按照客戶的需要及整體財務狀況,設計一個專屬的理財及儲蓄策略,為客戶提供多元化、具效益的財富增值方案。

個人保險

我們客戶不同階段的保障需要,提供全面及多元化的保險產品,包括人壽保險、儲蓄保險、危疾保險、醫療保險、投資相連保險計劃、退休年金及各類型一般保險等,務求滿足不需要,以及獲得最佳保障。

商業保險

我們提供全面商業及金融保險產品,為香港上市公司、中小企業各種專業人員不同需要而設,以保障他們或其員工,包括專業責任保險、僱保償保險、董事及高級管理人員責任保險(D&O)等不同的保障。

轉介服務

我們提供一站式理財產品及服務,包括信託、上市前顧問、公司秘書、信託服務、資產估值、商務中心、投資移民服務、房地產代理、翻譯、財經公關、專案管理、市場策略推廣、理財策劃、資訊科技及中國業務等服務。

 
​業務合作夥伴 (排名不分先後)
 
最新消息
更多資訊?請即聯絡我們

可通過電話、電郵或通過我們的社交媒體渠道與我們聯繫,我們為您提供幫助及諮詢。

 

© 2019 BMI Funds Management Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Licensed Insurance Intermediary Lic. No. FB1152.