Data Privacy Policy  

   

 The following Privacy Statement governs the collection and use of personal information submitted to BM INTELLIGENCE GROUP ("BM Intelligence"). 

By submitting identifying data, a visitor to our Web site is agreeing to BM Intelligence’s use of such data as described in this privacy statement. Personal data collected by BM Intelligence may be transferred internationally to other BM Intelligence entities world-wide, where it is necessary to meet the purpose for which the visitor has submitted the information. By submitting data on BM Intelligence's Web site, the visitor is providing explicit consent to transborder transmission of data collected on the Web site for the fulfillment of their voluntary requests. 

If you have any questions regarding this privacy statement or do not feel that your concerns have been addressed, please direct your questions to our Web site manager by using the "Contact Us" link. 

Information Collection 
As a visitor, you do not have to submit any personal information in order to use the Web site. The site collects only personally identifiable information that is specifically and voluntarily provided by visitors. Such information may consist of, but is not limited to, your name, current job title, company address, email address and telephone and fax numbers. 

We do not usually seek sensitive information (e.g., data relating to race or ethnic origin, religious beliefs, criminal record, physical or mental health, or sexual orientation) from visitors. We will, where necessary, obtain visitors’ explicit consent to collect and use such information. 

Information Access 
Only authorized personnel have access to personally identifiable information submitted through the Web site. Such employees are required to maintain the confidentiality of this sensitive data. The policy also applies to any and all agents, affiliates, and related entities of BM Intelligence that may receive such information from BM Intelligence. 

Information Security 
BM Intelligence has in place generally accepted standards of technological security for the purpose of protecting information provided by visitors from misuse, loss, or corruption. 

Changes to our Private Policy 
BM Intelligence reserves the right to modify or amend this privacy statement at any time and for any reason. Nothing contained herein creates or is intended to create a contract or agreement between BM Intelligence and any user visiting the Web site or providing identifying information of any kind.

© 2019 BMI Funds Management Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Licensed Insurance Intermediary Lic. No. FB1152.

私隱政策
 

邦盟滙駿集團(「邦盟滙駿」)根據以下的私隱政策對所收集及使用的個人資料作出規管。 

透過遞交識別資料,我們網站的訪客同意邦盟滙駿按本私隱政策使用該資料。只要符合訪客遞交資料的目的,邦盟滙駿可將所收集的個人資料轉移至全球其他邦盟滙駿的團體。透過在邦盟滙駿網站遞交資料,訪客明確同意他們自願將網站所收集的資料傳送至境外。 

如您對本私隱政策有任何疑問或認為未能處理您的憂慮,請直接將您的問題透過「聯絡我們」的連結,遞交至我們網站經理。 

資料收集 
作為訪客,您不需就使用本網站而遞交任何個人資料。本網站只收集訪客特別及自願提供的個人識別資料。該資料會包括,但不受限於您的姓名、目前職銜、公司地址、電郵地址、電話及傳真號碼。 

我們通常不會向訪客索取敏感資料(如有關種族、族裔、宗教信仰、犯罪紀錄、生理及心理健康、或性取向)。在必要時,我們會取得訪客的明確同意以收集及使用該資料。 

資料存取 
只有授權人士獲准存取透過網站遞交的個人識別資料。該員工必需對這些敏感資料保持機密。本政策亦適用於任何及所有由邦盟匯駿收取該資料的代理商、聯營公司及邦盟匯駿的相關團體。 

資料安全 
邦盟滙駿已採用廣泛接受的技術性保安標準,以保障訪客所提供的資料不會被濫用、遺失或損毀。 

私隱政策的修改 
邦盟滙駿保留隨時以任何原因更新或修改本私隱政策的權利。此處所包含的資料並沒有形成或企圖形成邦盟滙駿與任何瀏覽本網站的訪客之間的合約或協議,或提供任何類型的識別資料。 

© 2019 BMI Funds Management Limited. All Rights Reserved.

Licensed Insurance Intermediary Lic. No. FB1152.